Jump to content

[motorsport] JR Motorsports shuffles car numbers; reveals more drivers


Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

The No. 8 has been a part of the Earnhardt family since the beginning with Ralph Earnhardt, Dale Earnhardt and Dale Earnhardt Jr. all competing with the number at one point in their careers.
The car will be shared by several drivers in 2019 including Zane Smith, Jeb Burton, Ryan Truex, Spencer Gallagher and Ryan Preece. It will also take the owner points from the No. 1 previously driven by ...Keep reading

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.